Part of the  family of Web Sites
Back to
Financial Agencies

Australian: Securities & Investing Commission Netherlands: Securities Board of the Netherlands
Belgium: Banking & Finance Commission New Zealand: Securities Commission
Brazil: Securities & Futures Commission Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabia Monetary Authority
Canada: Superintendent of Financial Institutions Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore
Denmark: Financial Supervisory Authority Spain: Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores
France: Commission des Operations de Bourse Sweden: Financial Supervisory Authority
France: Conseil des Marches Financiers Switzerland: Federal Department of Foreign Affairs
Germany: Exchange Supervisory Authority Switzerland: Federal Banking Commission
Hong Kong: Securities & Futures Commission United Kingdom: Financial Services Authority
Ireland: Central Bank of Ireland United Kingdom: Securities and Futures Authority
Ireland: IDA Ireland United States: Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Japan:Ministry of Agriculture, Forrestry & Fisheries United States: Federal Reserve Board
Japan:Ministry of Finance United States: National Assoc. of Securities Dealers
Japan: Ministry of International Trade & Industry United States: National Futures Association
Malaysia: Securities Commission United States: Securities & Exchange Commission